01 / 01

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Ansprechpartner

by admin
Feb , 28

Geschäftsleitung

Franz-Hager

Ing. Franz Hager

Tel +43 6278 8106 0
Fax +43 6278 8666
E-Mail office@hager-tiefbau.at

Leitung Abteilung Bau

Richard-Schmid-Baumeister

Bmst. Richard Schmid

Tel +43 6278 8106 0
Mobil +43 664 8186744
E-Mail r.schmid@hager-tiefbau.at

Verkauf

Robert-Hager

Robert Hager

Tel +43 6278 8106 260
Mobil +43 664 1810692
E-Mail r.hager@hager-tiefbau.at

Poliere

Dietmar-Hiebler-Polier

Dietmar Hiebler

Polier
Mobil +43 664 1810689
E-Mail dietmar.hiebler@gmail.com

Georg-Renzl-Vizepolier

Georg Renzl

Vizepolier
Mobil +43 664 1810684
E-Mail renzl.georg@aon.at

Technische Abwicklung

Mario-Dattinger

Ing. Mario Dattinger

Tel +43 6278 8106 222
Mobil +43 664 1810694
E-Mail m.dattinger@hager-tiefbau.at

Sekretariat Geschäftsleitung

Doris-Hager

Doris Hager

Tel +43 6278 8106 251
E-Mail d.hager@hager-tiefbau.at

Sekretariat Bau

Franziska-Pichler

Franziska Pichler

Tel +43 6278 8106 224
E-Mail f.pichler@hager-tiefbau.at

Empfang

Maria-Haider

Maria Haider

Tel +43 6278 8106 200
E-Mail m.haider@hager-tiefbau.at

Fakturierung

Birgit-Grabner

Birgit Grabner

Tel +43 6278 8106 214
E-Mail b.grabner@hager-tiefbau.at

Personalabteilung

Sandra-Bauer

Sandra Bauer

Tel +43 6278 8106 215
E-Mail s.bauer@hager-tiefbau.at

Lohnverrechnung

Sandra-Bauer

Sandra Bauer

Tel +43 6278 8106 215
E-Mail s.bauer@hager-tiefbau.at

Rechnungswesen

Barbara Grill

Tel +43 6278 8106 216
E-Mail b.grill@hager-tiefbau.at

Einkauf/Lager

Othmar Rusch

Einkauf
Tel +43 6278 8106 235
E-Mail o.rusch@hager-tiefbau.at

Ingrid Strohmeier

Einkauf
Tel +43 6278 8106 230
E-Mail i.strohmeier@hager-tiefbau.at

Christoph Jambura

Lagerlogistik
Tel +43 6278 8106 230
E-Mail c.jambura@hager-tiefbau.at

Disponent

Lederer-Johann-Disponent

Johann Lederer

Tel +43 6278 8106 210
E-Mail j.lederer@hager-tiefbau.at

Werkstattleitung

Roman-Zotter-Werkstattleitung

Roman Zotter

Tel +43 6278 8106 240
Mobil +43 664 1810686
E-Mail r.zotter@hager-tiefbau.at